top of page

Concert videos

Although the concerts are free to view, we very much hope you will consider making a donation to help support our musicians in these difficult times.

Monies raised will be forwarded to the musicians.

Donations can be made by cheque made payable to MHMC and forwarded to the address below or paid directly to our bank

Mill Hill Music Club, Barclays Bank 20-67-90 Account: 10514799

Smetana YT image.jpg

Smetana Piano Trio

Jan Talich - violin  Jan Páleníček - cello
Jitka Čechová - piano

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)

Piano Trio Opus 70 Number 1 ‘The Ghost’

Vítězslav Novák (1870-1949) 

Trio Baladico in D minor Op.27

Antonín Dvořák (1841-1904) 

Piano Trio Number No. 4 ‘Dumky’ in E minor

Ishay Shaer - piano

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)       
Andante Favori in F major WoO 57

Frédéric Chopin (1810-1849)     
Barcarolle in F sharp major Op. 60

Stephen Heller (1815-1888)  
Variations on a theme by Beethoven

Sergei Prokofiev (1891-1953)     
Piano Sonata No. 6 in A major


bottom of page